Registration & Accommodation
Ms. Pinar Eresici, Registration & Accommodation Manager M+
E-mail: peresici@kenes.com

Ms. Neyir Seda Utugen, Registration & Accommodation Manager M+
E-mail: nutugen@kenes.com

Scientific Information
Ms. Mojca Rodic, Scientific Coordinator M+
E-mail: mrodic@kenes.com

Sponsorship & Exhibition
Mr. Daghan Sivaci, Industry Liaison & Sales Associate M+
E-mail: dsivaci@kenes.com

General Inquiries
Ms. Hanzade Aksoy, Project Manager M+
E-mail: haksoy@kenes.com

TERMIS Membership
Sarah Wilburn, Executive Administrator
swilburn@termis.org